Corporate Information

ItemDescription
Name of CompanyPT Mitra Keluarga Karyasehat Tbk
Articles of AssociationDeed No. 25, dated January 3, 1995
AddressJl. Bukit Gading Raya Kav. 2, Kelapa Gading Jakarta 14240, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 45852700 | Fax +62 21 45852727
Contact UsCorporate Secretary
E-mail : corporate.secretary@mitrakeluarga.com
Investor Relations
E-mail : investor.relations@mitrakeluarga.com
Institutions / Capital Market Supporting Professionals
AuditorTjahjadi & Tamara
Gedung Jaya 4th Floor Jl. M.H.Thamrin No.12 Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 31908550 | Fax +62 21 31908502
Share RegistrarPT Adimitra Jasa Korpora
Rukan Kirana Boutique Office
Jl. Kirana Avenue III Blok F3 No. 5
Kelapa Gading - Jakarta Utara 14250, Indonesia
Tel. (+62 21) 29745222, 29365287/98 | Fax +62 21 29289961
Company NameBusiness Fields% of Ownership*
PT Proteindo Karyasehat Healthcare Services99.99%
PT Ekamita Arahtegar Healthcare Services100.00%
PT Ragamsehat Multifita Healthcare Services100.00%
PT Alpen Agungraya Healthcare Services100.00%
PT Karyasukses Mandiri Healthcare Services70.00%
PT Citra Mandiri Prima Healthcare Services42.00%

*effective per December 31, 2015

AreaInformation
BekasiMitra Keluarga Bekasi
Jl. Jend. A. Yani, Kayuringin Jaya
Bekasi 17144, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 8853333 | Fax +62 21 8842550
Email bekasi@mitrakeluarga.com
BekasiMitra Keluarga Bekasi Timur
Jl. Pengasinan-Rawasemut, Margahayu
Bekasi 17113, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 89999222 | Fax +62 21 8820707
Email bekasitimur@mitrakeluarga.com
BekasiMitra Keluarga Cikarang
Jl. Industri Raya Lemah Abang 100, Cikarang
Bekasi 17550, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 89840500 | Fax +62 21 89845489
Email cikarang@mitrakeluarga.com
JakartaMitra Kemayoran
Jl. Landas Pacu Timur, Kemayoran
Jakarta 10630, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 6545555 | Fax +62 21 6545959
Email kemayoran@mitrakeluarga.com
JakartaMitra Keluarga Kelapa Gading
Jl. Bukit Gading Raya Kav. 2, Kelapa Gading
Jakarta 14240, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 45852700 | Fax +62 21 45852727
Email kelapagading@mitrakeluarga.com
JakartaMitra Keluarga Kalideres
Jl. Peta Selatan No. 1, Kalideres
Jakarta Barat 11840, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 22523700 | Fax +62 21 25523702
Email kalideres@mitrakeluarga.com
DepokMitra Keluarga Depok
Jl. Margonda Raya, Pancoranmas
Depok 16431, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 77210700 | Fax. +62 21 77212155
Email depok@mitrakeluarga.com
CibuburMitra Keluarga Cibubur
Jl. Alternatif Transyogi Cibubur, Jatisampurna
Bekasi 17433, Indonesia
Tel. +62 21 84311771 | Fax +62 21 84311661
Email cibubur@mitrakeluarga.com
SurabayaMitra Keluarga Surabaya
Jl. Satelit Indah 2, Darmo Satelit
Surabaya 60187, Indonesia
Tel. +62 31 7345333 | Fax +62 31 7345955
Email surabaya@mitrakeluarga.com
SurabayaMitra Keluarga Waru
Jl. Jend. S. Parman No. 8, Waru
Sidoarjo, Indonesia
Tel. +62 31 8542111 | Fax +62 31 8534333
Email waru@mitrakeluarga.com
SurabayaMitra Keluarga Kenjeran
Jl. Kenjeran 506, Mulyorejo
Surabaya, Indonesia
Tel. +62 31 99000880 | Fax +62 31 99000885
Email kenjeran@mitrakeluarga.com
TegalMitra Keluarga Tegal
Jl. Sipelem No. 4, Kemandungan
Tegal 52114, Indonesia
Tel. +62 283 340999 | Fax +62 283 340902
Email tegal@mitrakeluarga.com